The field for next week’s KitchenAid Senior PGA Championship is set. Dicky Pride was the latest to secure his spot in the historic Championship with the first victory of his PGA Tour Champions career on Sunday in the Mitsubishi Electric Classic at TPC Sugarloaf.

Twenty-seven major champions are in the field: Rich Beem (PGA Championship), Mark Brooks (PGA Championship), Michael Campbell (U.S. Open), Darren Clarke (The Open), Fred Couples (The Masters), John Daly (PGA Championship, The Open), Ernie Els (U.S. Open, The Open), Jim Furyk (U.S. Open), Retief Goosen (U.S. Open), Todd Hamilton (The Open), Lee Janzen (U.S. Open), Steve Jones (U.S. Open), Tom Kite (U.S. Open), Bernhard Langer (The Masters), Paul Lawrie (The Open), Tom Lehman (The Open), Sandy Lyle (The Masters, The Open), Shaun Micheel (PGA Championship), Larry Mize (The Masters, The Open), Mark O’Meara (The Masters, The Open), Jose Maria Olazabal (The Masters), Jerry Pate (U.S. Open), Corey Pavin (U.S. Open), Vijay Singh (The Masters, PGA Championship), Jeff Sluman (PGA Championship), David Toms (PGA Championship)and Mike Weir (The Masters).

Nine KitchenAid Senior PGA Champions are also in the field: Michael Allen (2009), Paul Broadhurst (2018), Roger Chapman (2012), Jay Haas (2006, 2008), Bernhard Langer (2017), Tom Lehman (2010), Rocco Mediate (2016), Colin Montgomerie (2014, 2015) and Ken Tanigawa (2019).

Tickets for the Championship are still available at Those who purchase tickets to the championship will have first priority for 2022 PGA Championship tickets, also to be held at Southern Hills, which will go on sale in June.

For a list of the other participants who have entered the field for the 2021 KitchenAid Senior PGA Championship, visit



The Senior PGA Championship was born in 1937 on the grounds of Augusta National Golf Club. Since then, famed champions such as Sam Snead, Arnold Palmer, Gary Player, Jack Nicklaus, Tom Watson, Lee Trevino, Raymond Floyd and Colin Montgomerie have hoisted the Alfred S. Bourne Trophy.